The wishlist name can't be left blank

Personal

Redlunds Textil AB
Mail: order@redlunds.se
Växel: 0320-210540

Säljare södra Sverige

Klas Christensson
klas@redlunds.se
Mobil: 0706 - 145140

Säljare mellan/norra Sverige

Niklas Abrahamsson
niklas@redlunds.se
Mobil: 0705 - 155622

Säljare östra
Sverige

Viktor Johnsson
viktor@redlunds.se
Mobil: 076 - 8110540

Säljare
/VD

Henrik Redlund
henke@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210542
Mobil: 0705 155835

Kundservice/Inköp

Annika Eliasson
annika@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210548
Mobil: 0703 - 588891

Kundservice/Webb

Lisa Redlund
lisa@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210543
Mobil: 072-5855835

Kundservice

Märta Redlund
order@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210544

Kundservice/Kundfakturor

Susann Redlund
susann@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210546

Inköp/Admin

Monica Redlund
monica@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210540
Mobil: 0725 - 546703
Lager

Linus Hellgren
order@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210540

Senior Manager

Henning Redlund
henning@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210541
Mobil: 0705 - 555623

Fler kontaktuppgifter »