The wishlist name can't be left blank

Personal

Redlunds Textil AB
Mail: order@redlunds.se
Växel: 0320-210540

Säljare västra/södra 


Klas Christensson
klas@redlunds.se
Mobil: 0706 - 145140

Säljare mellan/norra 


Niklas Abrahamsson
niklas@redlunds.se
Mobil: 0705 - 155622

Säljare östra 


Viktor Johnsson
viktor@redlunds.se
Mobil:076-8110540

Säljare/VD


Henrik Redlund
henke@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210542
Mobil: 0705-155835

Kundservice/Inköp


Annika Eliasson
annika@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210548
Mobil: 0703 - 588891

Kundservice/Webb


Lisa Redlund
lisa@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210543
Mobil: 072-5855835

Kundservice/Kundfakt.


Susann Redlund
susann@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210546

Kundservice/Lager


Linus Hellgren
linus@redlunds.se
Mobil: 070-2891452


Inköp/Admin


Monica Redlund
monica@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210540
Mobil: 0725 - 546703

Lager


Oliver Josefsson
order@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210540

Senior Manager


Henning Redlund
henning@redlunds.se
Tel: 0320 - 210541
Mobil: 0705 - 555623


Fler kontaktuppgifter »